SAC Camp

Description

Location
Klein High School
Date/Time(s)
Monday, June 10, 2024 7:00am
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 7:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 7:00am
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7:00am
Monday, June 17, 2024 7:00am
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 7:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 7:00am
Thursday, June 20, 2024 7:00am
Monday, June 24, 2024 7:00am
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 7:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 7:00am
Thursday, June 27, 2024 7:00am
Monday, July 8, 2024 7:00am
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 7:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 7:00am
Thursday, July 11, 2024 7:00am
Monday, July 15, 2024 7:00am
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 7:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 7:00am
Thursday, July 18, 2024 7:00am
Monday, July 22, 2024 7:00am
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 7:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 7:00am
Thursday, July 25, 2024 7:00am
Monday, July 29, 2024 7:00am
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7:00am
Calendar